School Board Business

Next Board Work and Regular Meetings: 

Board Meeting Calendar

NOTE:  Effective 1/13/2021, Regular Scheduled Board Meetings will change to the second Thursday of each month.  Board meetings are typically held at Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School, room 12, at 7:30 p.m.

 

Board Openings:

 

Currently, there is 1 opening on the Board

Please send completed applications to rsterzick@tceagles.com

Board Member Application Form

Documents and Posting

2020-21 Financials:

2020-21 Agendas

2020-21 Documents

04-08-2021 Meeting Documents

03-11-2021 Meeting Documents

2020-2021 Minutes

04-08-2021 Minutes Work Session
04-08-2021 Minutes Regular Session

03-11-2021 Minutes Work Session
03-11-2021 Minutes Regular Session

02-11-2021 Minutes Work Session
02-11-2021 Minutes Regular Session

01-13-2021 Minutes Work Session
01-13-2021 Minutes Regular Session

12-09-2020 Minutes Work Session
12-09-2020 Minutes Regular Session

11-11-2020 Minutes Work Session
11-11-2020 Minutes Regular Session

10-14-2020 Minutes Work Session
10-14-2020 Minutes Regular Session

09-11-2020 Minutes Special Session
09-09-2020 Minutes Work Session
09-09-2020 Minutes Regular Session

08-12-2020 Minutes Work Session
08-12-2020 Minutes Regular Session

07-29-2020 Minutes Special Session
07-08-2020 Minutes Work Session
07-08-2020 Minutes Regular Session

2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016

School Board Members

Matthew Rice
Board Chairman
mrice@tceagles.com
Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimber Tower
Board Vice-Chairman
ktower@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Pugh
Treasurer
gpugh@tceagles.com

Picture


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Jardine
Secretary
anjardine@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Fox
Board Member
rfox@tceagles.com
Picture


 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Sewell
Board Member
jsewell@tceagles.com

Picture
 

 

 

 

 

VACANT
Please apply if interested

Please send completed applications to rsterzick@tceagles.com
Board Member

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renae Sterzick
Clerk of the Board
resterzick@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Login
Board Bookit

Board Email Access