School Board Business

Next Board Work and Regular Meetings: 

Board Meeting Calendar

Regular Scheduled Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month.  Board meetings are typically held at Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School, room 12, at 7:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Documents and Posting

 

2021-22 Financials:

Expenditures - July 2021
Expenditures - August 2021
Expenditures - September 2021
Expenditures - October 2021
Expenditures - November 2021
Expenditures - December 2021
Expenditures - January 2022
Expenditures - February 2022
Expenditures - March 2022
Expenditures - April 2022
Expenditures - May 2022
Expenditures - June 2022

2020 - 2021
2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016

School Board Members

Matthew Rice
Board Chairman
mrice@tceagles.com
Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimber Tower
Board Vice-Chairman
ktower@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

  

 

 

 

 


 

Greg Pugh
Treasurer
gpugh@tceagles.com

Picture


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Andrea Jardine
Secretary
anjardine@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ray Fox
Board Member
rfox@tceagles.com
Ray Fox


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jennifer Sewell
Board Member
jsewell@tceagles.com

Jennifer Sewell
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dan Garren
Board Member
dgarren@tceagles.com

Dan Garren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Rachel Riles
Clerk of the Board
rriles@tceagles.com

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Information Login
Board Bookit
Board Email Access