School Board Business

Next Board Work and Regular Meetings: 

Board Meeting Calendar

Regular Scheduled Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month.  Board meetings are typically held at Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School, room 12, at 7:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Documents and Posting

2021-22 Financials:

2020 - 2021
2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016

School Board Members

Picture Kimber Tower
Board Chair
ktower@tceagles.com
Picture Andrea Jardine
Board Vice-chair
anjardine@tceagles.com
Picture


Greg Pugh
Treasurer
gpugh@tceagles.com

Jennifer Sewell Jennifer Sewell
Board Secretary
jsewell@tceagles.com
Picture Matthew Rice
Board Member
mrice@tceagles.com
Ray Fox

 

Ray Fox
Board Member
rfox@tceagles.com

Dan Garren

 

Dan Garren
Board Member
dgarren@tceagles.com

Picture

 

Rachel Riles
Clerk of the Board
rriles@tceagles.com

 

 

Board Information Login
Board Email Access