Board Members

PictureMatthew Rice

Board Chairman
mrice@tceagles.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PictureKimber Tower

Board Vice-Chairman
ktower@tceagles.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
Picture

VACANT
Board Treasurer
 

 

 

Picture

Erica Radford

Board Secretary
eradford@tceagles.com


 

PictureAndrea Jardine

Board Member
anjardine@tceagles.com


 

 

 

 

 

Picture

VACANT

Board Member
 

 

 

PictureGreg Pugh

Board Member
gpugh@tceagles.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

PictureRenae Sterzick

Clerk of the Board
resterzick@tceagles.com


 

School Board

Next Board Work and Regular Meetings: 

NOTE:  Effective 1/13/2021, Regular Scheduled Board Meetings will change to the second Thursday of each month.

 

 

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Postings / Announcements

 
Please send completed applications to rsterzick@tceagles.com

Board Member Application Form
Board Login

Board Bookit
Board Email Access

 

Policy Manual

Documents and Posting

Board meetings are typically held at Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School, room 12, the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

 

 

Board Meeting Agenda
Board Meeting Minutes
Notices
Other Documents